Abington

6 Harrison Avenue, Abington, MA 02351

Lobby Hours (Temporarily Closed) Drive-Up Hours
Mon-Wed 8:30-4:00 7:45-4:00
Thurs – Fri 8:30-5:00 7:45-5:00
Sat 8:30-12:00 7:45-12:00

24-hour ATM available

Sarah Guimaraes
Branch Officer
NMLS# 1138170
sguimaraes@abingtonbank.com

Myra Polson
Assistant Branch Manager
NMLS# 705616
mpolson@abingtonbank.com

Avon

1 East Main Street, Avon, MA 02322

Lobby Hours (Temporarily Closed) Drive-Up Hours
Mon-Wed 8:30-4:00 7:45-4:00
Thurs – Fri 8:30-5:00 7:45-5:00
Sat 8:30-12:00 7:45-12:00

24-hour ATM available

Nichole Matrisciano
Branch Officer
NMLS# 1692339
nmatrisciano@abingtonbank.com

Mary Hardiman
Assistant Branch Manager
NMLS# 1898750
mhardiman@abingtonbank.com

Cohasset

800 Chief Justice Cushing Highway, Cohasset, MA 02025

This office is not currently accepting appointments.

Lobby Hours (Temporarily Closed) Drive-Up Hours
Mon-Wed 8:30-4:00 8:00-4:00
Thurs-Fri 8:30-5:00 8:00-5:00
Sat 8:30-12:00 8:00-12:00

24-hour ATM available

Donna Ouellette
Branch Officer
NMLS# 1898834
douellette@abingtonbank.com

Kathleen Barretto
Assistant Branch Manager
NMLS# 776573
kbarretto@abingtonbank.com

Cohasset Village

40 South Main Street, Cohasset, MA 02025

Lobby Hours (Temporarily Closed)
Mon-Wed 8:30-4:00
Thurs-Fri 8:30-5:00
Sat 8:30-12:00

24-hour ATM available

Karen Dwyer-White
VP Branch Officer
NMLS# 776326
kdwyer-white@abingtonbank.com

Rachel Swanson
Assistant Branch Manager
NMLS# 1898756
rswanson@abingtonbank.com

Holbrook

95 North Franklin Street, Holbrook, MA 02343

Lobby Hours (Temporarily Closed) Drive-Up Hours
Mon-Wed 8:30-4:00 7:45-4:00
Thurs – Fri 8:30-5:00 7:45-5:00
Sat 8:30-12:00 7:45-12:00

24-hour ATM available

Joyce Davis
Branch Officer
NMLS# 1636630
jdavis@abingtonbank.com

Jill Shea
Personal Banker
NMLS# 1636667
jshea@abingtonbank.com

Marion

350 Front Street, Marion, MA 02738

Lobby Hours (Temporarily Closed) Drive-Up Hours
Mon-Wed 8:30-4:00 8:30-4:00
Thurs-Fri 8:30-5:00 8:30-5:00
Sat 8:30-12:00 8:30-12:00

24-hour ATM available

Robin Martin
Branch Officer
NMLS# 686295
rmartin@abingtonbank.com

Connie Garcia
Assistant Branch Manager
NMLS# 1901773
cgarcia@abingtonbank.com