Here at Abington Bank, our local banking team shares a personal commitment to helping our neighbors and local businesses achieve their goals. As the community’s only truly local bank, we have a stake in helping build our community. That translates into an exceptional level of service and attention to your needs. At Abington Bank, you work directly with our senior decision-makers, who are committed to your success.

A key advantage of partnering with Abington Bank is the expertise of our local banking team of experienced professionals who understand the needs of our community … and how to meet them!

Andrew J. Raczka

President & Chief Executive Officer


Patrick Waters, Esq.

Senior Executive Officer


David Gomes, CPA

Executive Vice President / CFO


Mario Sindone

Executive Vice President / Senior Lender


Christine O’Brien

Senior Vice President Operations


Justin Aborn

Senior Vice President / IT & ISO


Kelly Sullivan

Vice President Commercial Lending


Lewis Paragona

Vice President Commercial Lending


Erik McHugh

Vice President Finance


Katie Moar

Vice President Lending


Nicole Smith

Vice President / Compliance Officer


Marlena Wall

Vice President / Credit Officer


Margaret Cardoso

Assistant Vice President Finance


Joyce Holbrook

Assistant Vice President / Residential Lending


Kaleen Wainor

Assistant Vice President / Operations Manager




• Paul J. Sullivan, Chairman

• Carolyn A. Burbine

• Robert Curran, Jr

• Paul G. Donlan

• Shaun Fitzgerald

• Margaret Fredrickson

• James Gilpin

• Andrew J. Raczka

• Christopher T. Sexton

• Elizabeth M. Stark

• Angelo M. Tempesta, Jr.


Advisory Board

• Robert Caparella

• George Clarke

• James Crowley

• Timothy Gordon

• James Holmgren

• Phillip Nelson

• Edward O'Brien

• Susan Reardon


Emeritus Directors

• Eugene Anderson

• Kenneth W. Olson

• Thomas Torchia

Earning your trust. Exceeding your expectations

Get started today